H
LEVITICUS FUND - Faith Capital for Building Communities A community development fund for socially-responsive investors
Contact Us

Our offices are located at:

220 White Plains Road
Suite 125
Tarrytown, NY 10591
P: 914.909.4381
F: 914.606.9006

For loan information, contact

Greg Maher, 914-909-4498 or GMaher@leviticusfund.org
Sabine Werner, 914-90904482 or SWerner@leviticusfund.org

Helen Davis, 914-909-4560 or HDavis@leviticusfund.org


For investor or donation information, contact
Jose Rivera, 914-909-4553 or jrivera@leviticusfund.org
Maryann Sorese, 914-909-4422 or msorese@leviticusfund.org

For general information, contact
Amora Rust, 914-909-4568 or arust@leviticusfund.org

Home | Site Index | Contact Us
The Leviticus Fund is an equal opportunity provider.


Leviticus 25:23 Alternative Fund, Inc.
220 White Plains Road, Suite 125, Tarrytown, NY 10591
Tel. 914.909-4381    Fax. 914.606.9006

A member of the Opportunity Finance Network